IT IS Tablet Solutions

IT IS Tablet Solutions

Not only in office, but especially on your business trip you like to have all important information with you. Particularly for your sales department this is very important and implicates a great simplification of their workday. The IT IS Tablet Solutions realize the access to all your data without any issues. They are the ideal companion to plan, structure and follow up your day better than ever before.

The Tablet Solutions combine your personal data with business data from various sources, including Microsoft Dynamics NAV and SharePoint. The result is a higher effectiveness for your own job and business, and better collaboration with colleagues and customers.

Odoo text and image block

IT IS tablet time – anywhere, at any time, on any device!

The current, extensible solution is divided in six logical areas. First there is planning for the preparation of your next days. Then you got the action elements calls, visits, and webcasts for the direct activity with your counterpart. To wrap up, you may look into orders – including quotes and invoices and see actual results in the charts section.

Each section gives you details about the particular needs. For instance it is possible to look at your to do list when clicking on planning. You will never forget tasks again, because the several things can be arranged according to due date and priority. Customer surveys can be found in calls. There you can choose your answers and give them in very quickly.

Learn more about IT IS Tablet Solutions

For more Information.....

Contact us

You may also like :

IT IS Tablet Lösungen

IT IS Tablet Lösungen

Nicht nur im Büro, sondern vor allem auch auf Geschäftsreisen möchte man alle wichtigen Informationen jederzeit zur Hand haben. Besonders für Vertriebsmitarbeiter ist dies enorm wichtig und stellt eine große Vereinfachung ihres Arbeitsalltages dar. Die IT IS Tablet Solutions machen den Zugriff auf alle gewünschten Daten problemlos möglich. Die Lösungen sind der ideale Begleiter, um den Tag besser als je zuvor zu planen, zu strukturieren und nachzubereiten.

Die Tablet Solutions kombinieren persönliche Daten mit Geschäftsdaten aus verschiedenen Datenquellen, wie Microsoft Dynamics NAV und SharePoint. Das Ergebnis ist eine höhere Effektivität bei Ihrer Arbeit und bessere Zusammenarbeit mit Kollegen und Kunden.

Odoo text and image block

Es ist Zeit für die IT IS Tablet Solutions – anywhere, at any time, on any device!

Die jetzige, erweiterbare Lösung ist in sechs logische Bereiche aufgeteilt. Im Punkt Planung können Sie die Vorbereitung der nächsten Tage durchführen. Die Aktionselemente Anrufe, Besuche und Webcasts dienen zur direkten Aktion mit Ihren Kunden. Um Kundenwünsche kaufmännisch umzusetzen, benutzen Sie den Bereich Orders – dieser enthält Angebote und Rechnungen. Aktuelle Vertriebsergebnisse und Auswertungen können Sie in Charts nachsehen.

Jeder Bereich stellt Ihnen Details über Ihre gewünschten Belange zur Verfügung. Beispielsweise ist es möglich über Planung auf die Liste der zu erledigenden Aufgaben zuzugreifen. Somit wird nichts mehr vergessen, denn die einzelnen Punkte können nach Wichtigkeit und Zeitlimit geordnet werden. Kundenbefragungen sind in Anrufe zu finden. Schnell und einfach werden sämtliche Antworten ausgewählt und eingegeben.

Learn more about IT IS Tablet Lösungen

For more Information.....

Contact us

You may also like :