IT IS References

Extract from our reference customers

Odoo image and text block

Lufthansa World Shop

The Lufthansa World Shopoperator of shops for journey and lifestyle products, uses a delivery portal with our tools IT IS web nd IT IS active where suppliers can easily book or return products.

Odoo image and text block

CARL HANSER GMBH & CO. KG

Carl Hanser runs a successful academic order portal for reviews of academics. Together with our partner knk Business Software AG rom Kiel / Germany IT IS AG has successfully implemented this project at Carl Hanser publishing company. Our products IT IS active nd IT IS web are applied with DotNetNuke as CMS. This way lecturers can order and review books of the publisher.

Odoo image and text block

Brands 4 Friends (Private Sale GmbH)

Brands 4 Friends is Germany's greatest and most successful fashion- and online-shopping club operator from Berlin. IT IS AG supports the e-bay-subsidiary by developing and implementing their Microsoft BizTalk-Servers for data exchange between the self-made Linux-shop with the help of mediaworx CMS, the ERP system NAV and the logistics/payment partner.

Odoo image and text block

Best Fresh Group

Together with our Dutch partner Thysia from Breda / Netherlands we supervise the Best Fresh Groupa group of companies in the fruit/vegetables division. Our products IT IS active nd IT IS control work for our customer to realize the intern company collaboration and the data exchange via web portal. Read more in the Case Study.

Odoo image and text block

Market Food Group B.V.

The bakery chain Market Food Group B.V. from the Netherlands uses our products IT IS active nd IT IS web via our Dutch partner Thysia from Breda to run a web portal for the sales sector.

Odoo image and text block

OOBE Inc.

The greatest airlines and fastfood chains order uniforms and work gear at oobe. That being said OOBE Inc. from the USA uses our products IT IS web nd IT IS control to run six successful B2B-webshops and serves up to 25000 individual customers this way.

Odoo image and text block

Menu and More AG

The Menu and More AG from Switzerland supplies nursery schools, day-care hospitals and retirement homes in the Zurich area with meals. The orders via menu plans go directly through catering solution and preparation process, because briskness and taste is most important for the customers. For a direct implementation Menu and More uses our products IT IS web nd IT IS control as Webshop for the meal orders.

Odoo image and text block

Buhlmann

The trading house Buhlmannwhich is specialized in pipes, constructions and power plants solutions successfully uses our products IT IS active nd IT IS control . They run an international download portal for their customers where they can download certificates. More information will be available soon.

Odoo image and text block

Jewometaal Stainless Processing B. V.

Jewometaal belongs to the international ELG-Group which offers trading as well as refining of raw materials for the stainless steel industry. Through our partner Thysia Jewometaal uses our product IT IS active to save time and money with document management. Read more in the Case Study.

Odoo image and text block

Mee West Brabant

MEE West-Brabant offers information and support, understanding and help to people with a handicap. Through our partner Thysia MEE West Brabant uses our product IT IS active to save time and money with document management. Read more in the Case Study.

See here for ITIS Products ...

For more Information.....

Contact us

IT IS Referenzen

Auszug unserer Referenzkunden

Odoo image and text block

Bridgeport Fittings Inc.

Sehen Sie den Unterschied bei Bridgeport. Bridgeport senkt die Unternehmensführungskosten Ihrer Kunden indem sie bessere Qualität liefern, durch schnellen und sauberen Service und problemlose Performance - und das konstant. Mit IT IS active nutzt Bridgeport ein Webportal für das Sales Management mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV und SharePoint.

Sehen Sie hier unsere Fallstudie

Odoo image and text block

Lufthansa World Shop

Die Lufthansa World Shop, Betreiber von Shops für Markenartikel rund um das Thema Reisen und Lifestyle, nutzt mit unseren Produkten IT IS web und IT IS active ein Lieferantenportal, über welches Zulieferer Produkte einfach buchen oder retournieren können.

Odoo image and text block

CARL HANSER GMBH & CO. KG

Carl Hanser freut sich über ein erfolgreiches Dozentenportal: Die IT IS AG hat zusammen mit dem NAV Partner knk Business Software AG aus Kiel bei Carl Hanser Verlag diese Projekt erfolgreich umgesetzt. Zum Einsatz kommen unsere Produkte IT IS active und IT IS web mit DotNetNuke als CMS. Die Dozenten können so Bücher des Fachverlags bestellen und rezensieren.

Odoo image and text block

Brands 4 Friends (Private Sale GmbH)

Brands 4 Friends ist Betreiber des größten und erfolgreichsten Fashion-Online-Shopping-Clubs Deutschlands aus Berlin. Die IT IS AG unterstützt die EBAY-Tochter bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung des Microsoft BizTalk-Servers zum Datenaustausch zwischen dem eigenentwickelten Linux-Shop und den Logistik- und Payment-Partnern.

Odoo image and text block

Best Fresh Group

Zusammen mit unserem niederländischen Partner Thysia aus Breda betreuen wir die Best Fresh Group, Unternehmensgruppe im Bereich Obst- und Gemüsegroßhandel. Unsere Produkte IT IS active und IT IS control arbeiten für den Kunden zur Realisierung der firmeninternen Zusammenarbeit und dem Datenaustausch über ein Web-Portal. Lesen Sie mehr in der Case Study.

Odoo image and text block

Market Food Group B.V.

Der Bäckereien-Betreiber Market Food Group B.V. aus den Niederlanden setzt unsere Produkte IT IS active und IT IS web über unseren niederländischen Partner Thysia aus Breda ein, um ein Webportal für den Sales-Bereich zu betreiben.

Odoo image and text block

OOBE Inc.

Die größten Ketten von Airlines und Fastfood bestellen bei oobe die Uniformen und Arbeitsbekleidungen. Dafür nutzt OOBE Inc. aus den USA unsere Produkte IT IS web und IT IS control zum Betreiben von sechs erfolgreichen B2B-Webshops und bedient somit rund 25000 individuelle Personen.

Odoo image and text block

Menu and More AG

Die Menu and More AG beliefert Kindergärten, Tagestätten Krankenhäuser und Altenheime in Stadt und Land Zürich. Das Bestellwesen über Menüpläne geht direkt in die Verpflegungslösung und den Zubereitungsprozess, da Frische und Geschmack das wichtigste für die Kunden ist. Für die direkte Integration nutzt Menu and More unsere Produkte IT IS web und IT IS control als Webshop zur Bestellung der Gerichte.

Odoo image and text block

Buhlmann

Das Handelshaus Buhlmann, spezialisiert auf Lösungen im Rohrleitungs-, Anlagen- und Kraftwerksbau, setzt unsere Lösungen IT IS active und IT IS control ein. Ergebnis ist ein internationales Download-Portal für Buhlmann-Kunden, die von dort Zertifikate herunterladen können. Mehr Informationen folgen demnächst in einer Case Study.

Odoo image and text block

Jewometaal Stainless Processing B. V.

Jewometaal gehört zur weltweit tätigen ELG-Gruppe und bietet sowohl Handel als auch Aufbereitung von Rohstoffen für die Edelstahlindustrie. Durch unseren Partner Thysia setzt Jewometaal u. a. unser Produkt IT IS active ein, um beim Dokumentenmanagement Zeit und Kosten zu sparen. Lesen Sie hier die ausführliche Case Study (EN).

Odoo image and text block

Mee West Brabant

MEE West Brabant bietet Menschen mit Behinderung Information und Unterstützung, Verständnis und Hilfe im Alltag. Durch unseren Partner Thysia setzt MEE West Brabant u. a. unser Produkt IT IS active ein, um beim Dokumentenmanagement Zeit und Kosten zu sparen. Lesen Sie hier die ausführliche Case Study (EN).

See here for ITIS Products ...

For more Information.....

Contact us